top of page

Team Member's Favorite: Cade


Choosing a favorite dog from the list has been the most difficult challenge so far. My name is Matthew Cade Herbert and today I want to let all of you know about the my particularly favorite pup. The decision was not easy but I had to eventually settle with Malcolm. This three to four year old Bull Mastiff made a huge an impact on me. Literally. He thinks he is still a pup but physically resembles a small bear. Don’t let him know that. He is a massive sweetheart with an impressive amount of energy for playing. Despite his massive size he lacks a little bit of confidence but it doesn’t take much attention or a treat to remove that problem. Best of all though, Malcolm is not afraid to be a couch potato. He loves to curl up on the couch and will show love to anyone willing to spend some time with him. Come get to know my favorite pup and choose a favorite for yourself at the local humane society!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page